Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Send us a message here or use any of the contact information for our leadership found here


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

police lights.jpg


CPCA Leadership Team

Michael (copy2) (2).jpg

President / Président
Chaplain Michael Rolph
37 Alderwood Cres, Sherwood Park, AB T8A 0K4
Cell: 780-903-9497


marion Jamer.jpg

1st Vice-president / 1er Vice-président
Chaplain Marion Jamer
67 Hawthorne St.
St. Stephen, NB E3L 1W7
Cell: 506-321-1462


Bruce Ewanyshyn.JPG

2nd Vice-president / 2ieme Vice-président
Constable Bruce Ewanyshyn
Brandon Police Service
1020 Victoria Ave
Brandon MB R7A 1A9
Work: 204-729-2340
Cell (text only): 204-724-2916


John Tyrrell - Edited 2.jpg

Secretary/Treasurer / Secrétaire/Trésorier
Chaplain John Tyrrell
PO Box 223, Jarvie, AB T0G 1H0
Cell: 780-294-9072



Chair, Academic Standards
Chaplain Katherine Bourbonniere
39 Osprey Way, Lawrencetown, NS B2Z 1M5
Work: 902-462-1818



Chair, A.T.S. Planning
Chaplain Roxzena Hayden
371 King St, London, ON N6B 1S4
Cell: 519-319-8066



Membership / Societariat 
Chaplain Brian Krushel
2803-55th Street, Camrose, AB, T4V 4A3
Work: 780-672-3461
Cell: 780-679-9032



Past-President / Passé Président
Chaplain Richard Vander Vaart
104 Hampton St, Moncton, NB E1H 5G1
Cell: 506-962-2140